Like the diverse flora and fauna that function together to form a healthy ecosystem, the unique individuals of Advanced Ecology each add special skills, knowledge, and interests that strengthen our company as a whole and help us create value for our clients, investors, and the environment.

J. Mike Bird, Chief Executive Officer
jmbird@adv-eco.com

Terry Anderson, President
tanderson@adv-eco.com

Mark Brian, Senior Vice President
mbrian@adv-eco.com

Mike D. Bird
mdbird@adv-eco.com

Mark Bird
mbird@adv-eco.com

Keith Webb, Environmental Operations Manager
kwebb@adv-eco.com

Carl Frentress, Senior Wildlife Biologist
carl.frentress@suddenlink.net

Dan Johnson, Biologist
djohnson@adv-eco.com

Chance Kimbrough, Wildlife Biologist / Forester
ckimbrough@adv-eco.com

Matt NeumanGIS Specialist
mneuman@adv-eco.com

Hayley Steele, GIS Specialist
hsteele@adv-eco.com